Currently

by lostindrawers

Loving: These new bug-eye sunglasses? No, really these are new, and round, and huge, and lovely and very well priced! $8

Reading: Anthology Issue 8, of which I love every page. New book suggestions from friends…I need to read, something other than a glossy page.

Watching: What aren’t we watching?! Let’s be honest. We like television WAY too much in this house. And the spectrum of shows is broad and quite ridiculous. But all in all, at the end of the day, we go to our favorite Disney and kids’ movies from our youth. With a dash of Game of Thrones. Lets keep it real.

Thinking about: Family, our own daily life, starting a family, the challenge of family dynamics, frustrating(?)family members, adding fur baby family members, can you tell I am thinking about family? And of course, family road trips, because…

Anticipating: Disney World and my birthday. I think it comes up every day.

Wishing: The above was here already, road trips, that it was the holiday season, colder weather, fall/winter clothing, giving to others, volunteering, new seasons and chapters to life.

Making me happy: My family, my little tiny family of three.  And the thought of churros from Disney World.

Following in the Currently Posts made popular blog- Sometimes Sweet!

