It’s our last dance in St. Louis

by lostindrawers

One never knows where the Liles will end up on Sundays. Seeing as one minute we are in a cul-de-sac in an unfavorable neighborhood because there were some neat willow plans to the back wall of a Half Price Books. WOOO crazy! But lets stray a minute and talk about this dress. I kind of have a love/hate relationship. I’m all for a midi range length dress and the 1940’s cut is swell. The fabric, eh, the plunging neckline not my favorite. So I guess that’s why its been sitting in the back of my closet. So I decided to pull it out and give it a whirl. It’s a great dress for after church, walking Emory, buying books, enjoying a Coney Island corn dog but that’s about it.

Why did I need to get that off my chest, I don’t know, I apologize to my husband..this isn’t a fashioney fashioney  blog per se…so I thank you dear Readers/Husband for my rant.

I bid you adieu.

Heather

