Terrible am I, child Even if you don’t mind

by lostindrawers

Outfit post! whaaaa…This isn’t just MY blog you know, it’s the bearded mans too. But Bo doesn’t mind. Do you ever get in a fashion rut of wearing and re-wearing clothing and accessories? Well I do and have been..I love my little booties..I love this hat my mother in love gave me. I don’t want to take them off! I don’t have to do I? I didn’t think so. This is what I wore today, getting The Liles Little Yard Sale That Could in order, which is this Saturday. *We’re on craigslist* Speaking of that, I guess I should get back to pricing. Let it be noted that I am very cheap compared to my husband, I would literally just give things away. He on the other hand likes the price gun. Let’s see who will come out on top!

-Heather

Outfit Details: sweater-Target, skirt-vintage, booties-xx1, hat-gift, vintage Gucci bag-Ebay

