Lost in Drawers

I’m up in the woods, I’m down on my mind I’m building a sill to slow down the time

Emory Holden’s first bicycle ride in his new puppy basket proved to be successful tonight, though a few slight turns equaled a little doggy whiplash.  He will get the hang of it soon enough.  I don’t think the Texas weather could get any better right now.  I love this time of year, right before Summer begins and it gets hotter than I would like. I would love to stay in this weather year round, and with that in mind it’s the perfect night for a pitcher of homemade orange julius and warm fudge brownies! A very good Monday…very good indeed!

-Heather

Elizabeth Montgomery-Style Muse

Picasso Nails-British Vogue April 2011

“Daub a mix of colors on the nail to create a liquid collage.”

“Apply a glossy topcoat for an even finish”

Fin!

Vogue UK