My Aunt & Me…..

by lostindrawers

We were browsing through Fort Worth’s Historic Camp Bowie Mercantile, when we came across this lovely booth, My Aunt & Me.  Rarely do you see such a stylish and perfectly curated home decor vendor in antique malls or mercantiles.  This was more of a micro-store, with carefully selected and D.I.Y. made or modified items that are unique, vintage and yet modern in fit and finish.  I think Bo and I were most impressed by the layout of the booth, as well as a selection that includes everything from vintage dolls, to old pet carriers, to furniture, to really great yarn balls, to wall decor that are all very affordable.

So if you are in Fort Worth, check out this selection created by Judy Brown and Aleda Brogdon at the Historic Camp Bowie Mercantile, booth #804.

Heather & Bo

P.S. We purchased that little striped kitty kat..it looks real good on his shelf!

