Outfit Post

by lostindrawers

It was the day of all thrift days today! It was 50% off at all Goodwill store!  So I headed over to our favorite Fort Worth Goodwill to make my way around the crowds and hopefully find some gems.  And gems I did find such as this great print dress (which is actually a maternity dress with the loveliest collar..shh don’t tell) in the pictures below. It was well worth the lines to get an armful of great items for mere pennies. But the day didn’t stop after work, Bo and I headed over to Thrift Town in North Fort Worth near North Richland Hills looking for Halloween inspiration and came away with vintage pieces that make fall a reality in my closet.  Add in some good BBQ and Blue Bell ice cream and you have the makings of a great night.  Some days things Fall one’s way…see..see what I did there..a pun, a Fall pun!

P.S. Some extra instagram fun for your viewing pleasure!

Outfit Description: Vintage Dress- Goodwill, Mustard Cardigan-xx1, Booties-xx1, Vintage Bag-Buffalo Exchange

and a little something we are working on….

