Outfit Post

by lostindrawers

Ummm…hellooooo  Autumn!  So very nice to meet you again.  The warm sunny day gave way to a fall-ish evening and it was so beautiful.  Like B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.  The butterflies were in full force at our nearby Botanic Gardens, the leaves are starting to change..slowly but surely.  Seriously if you haven’t been in awhile…go and enjoy the butterflies, bread & butter-flies, rocking-horse- flies and the flowers that sing.  What you haven’t seen that before…well go to the gardens, it’s a Wonderland for sure.

As fall is taking its precious time getting here, my style is adapting well.  This is what I wore today…simple, simple, simple. Did I mention comfortable?  I have had this blouse for like a month not to mention a skirt that I recently bought, and I haven’t worn it!  What is wrong with me?  I’ve been living in jean cut-offs and a sheer blouse, so its nice to get out of that ensemble and into something even more comfortable.

 I’ve been into finding the perfect sprinkles…not the cupcakes from Sprinkles…but ice cream sprinkles.  Summer may be coming to a close, but as missions go  nothing makes a great sweet treat even better than sprinkles.  So as I find them, Braum’s doesn’t carry them  I report back, because nostalgia is something we all need as we head towards the ultimate traditions of the holiday season.

Hi there, Halloween!?

