Outfit Post

by lostindrawers

When you are driving around the city and you see a wall like this…well, you pull over. This is what I wore today on a thrift store grabbin’, hanging out with Emory, getting over a cough/allergies kind of day.   Could I talk more about how I love this season?  To the point that it seems I’ve been into cooking lately and I’m really, really loving it. (and if you know me at all…I don’t really cook).  From desserts to comfort foods, it makes me even more excited to know the holidays are coming soon.

And the the good weather is coming just in time.  Here in Fort Worth, we see the city developing in unexpected ways.  From food trucks to becoming a developing walkable city to the progression of the art scene.  We will be attending Arts Goggle Fall 2011 this year with our dear friend Katie, and couldn’t be more excited for the Near Southside and the artists we know that have work featured this Saturday.  If you are in Fort Worth, come out to Magnolia Avenue and check it out.

Outfit Description: Vintage Sweater- Yard Sale, Blouse-xx1, Skirt- Goodwill, Oxfords-Ebay

